A Video for “Biraz”

This is a video which is made for my pop song “Biraz”‘s first half by dear Gencay Kamışoğlu who contacted me via SoundCloud 🙂 This kind of feedbacks feels so great!

Biraz from Gencay Kamisoglu on Vimeo.

And here is the full version of it: 

Lyrics in English:

I fell into a cold
where has no freezing
I draw my way to myself
I was like a footprint on snow

I turned to a street
which has no beginning or end
I waited where i stand
I made a wish which i wanted you

-chorus:
I missed you a little bit
a little bit of your chat, a little bit of your voice
I missed you a little bit
a little bit of my self and the rivers

I missed you a little bit
a little bit of your chat, a little bit of your voice
I missed you a little bit
a little bit of change and the rivers

I saw a butterfly
which has no flower to perch on
I took its wings
I was like a butterfly without a day

I fell into a sea
which is shoreless and endless
I supposed you as that sea
I drowned in it and gone

